The calling queue feature allows users to create a list of leads and call one right after another (often referred to as rolling calls). Note, this feature is only available in Pro.
To access your calling queue, click on the "Calls" button on the left side navigation bar.
Who is in your queue?
To see who is in your queue, you will see the left-side column entitled "Next in Queue." This displays each lead that you have in the queue and the order in which you are set to call them (You can always adjust by dragging and dropping).
While on a call you can
View information and tags
View past notes and comments
Update status
Write a note
When a call ends
You will be prompted to write a note and use tags or milestones (if you want). This note will be posted in the Lead's note tab and will be attached to the call activity.
You will also be able to send a follow up text if you want.