ChapterBuilder - How to delete all your users/members from your ChapterBuilder account

ChapterBuilder - How to delete all your users/members from your ChapterBuilder account

If you want to remove all of your members from accessing ChapterBuilder, you can do this in a few short steps. Here is how you remove all users from your ChapterBuilder site. 

  1. Navigate to the “Settings” tab (located on the right navigation bar)

  2. Select the “Members” tab - if you do not see this tab, it means you are not an account administrator and therefore do not have access to this page. 

  3. Located the “Current Members” area of the Members tab (see screenshot below).

  4. Click on the three dots in the upper right corner of the Current Members box (see screenshot below). 

  5. There you will see the option to “Delete All Members” 

Note, this will remove ALL users and this includes you. 

Note, you must be an Admin to remove all team members.