If you want to delete a form from your ChapterBuilder account follow these steps.
Navigate to the “Forms” tab (located on the left hand side navigation bar).
Locate the form you want to work with and click on the options icon (3 dots next to the view button).
Click “Delete”. Note you will see a confirmation message to confirm you want to delete the form. For it to be removed from your account, you will need to confirm by clicking the red delete button that appears on the confirmation pop-up.
If you delete a form, the following will be removed.
Data - all the response data will be removed from ChapterBuilder and will not be able to be downloaded or exported moving forward. The PNMs who were added to your account from this form will be removed from your site.
Uploaded Image - the uploaded image used as a header will be removed.
Fields - any new fields created will no longer be visible in the fields tab or in the PNM profile as they will be removed.